Contact our Officers & Board of Directors
Please click on their names to send them an email!
Susan Pace President

Event Chairperson

Michael Cooper Treasurer

Advertising Chairperson

Micheline Tayor Secretary
Reginald Browning Director Membership Ambassador

New Member Advocat

Sheila Browning Director Assistant Membership Ambassador
Michael Turner Director Passport to Arizona
Bud Cloninger Regional Director
 Michael Bailey    Director



Chaparral Section Board Meetings occur every second Thursday at 5:30 PM at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson, 6350 E Grant Rd, Tucson, AZ. For national Mercedes-Benz club information, go to The Chaparral Section “Trading Post” and other local news are posted at The Saguaro Star newsletter is published four times per year. We announce new events, date changes and other important information electronically. Not receiving our e-news? Please contact any of our Board members.